1

Movie Specials

Dance
PLUS Film

Bolshoi Ballet in Cinema: Don Quixote

  • 3 Nov 2018 (Sat) - 02 Dec 2018 (Sun)
  • --
Dance
PLUS Film

Bolshoi Ballet in Cinema: La Sylphide 

  • 5 Jan 2019 (Sat) - 27 Jan 2019 (Sun)
  • --
Dance
PLUS Film

Bolshoi Ballet in Cinema: The Nutcracker

  • 17 Feb 2019 (Sun) - 24 Mar 2019 (Sun)
  • --
Specials
PLUS Film

Touching the Void: Screening and post-screening talk

  • 27 Feb 2019 (Wed)
    3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Hong Kong Baptist University
Dance
PLUS Film

Hamburg Ballet at Cinema - Nijinsky – A Ballet by John Neumeier

  • 2 Mar 2019 (Sat)
    1:30 pm - 3:45 pm
  • UA iSQUARE
Specials
PLUS Film

Havana Divas (2019 Director’s Cut) Screening and Post-screening Talk

  • 12 Mar 2019 (Tue)
    7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
  • JC Cube, Tai Kwun
Dance
PLUS Film

Hamburg Ballet at Cinema - J.S. Bach: Christmas Oratorio – A Ballet by John Neumeier

  • 24 Mar 2019 (Sun)
    1:30 pm - 4:13 pm
  • UA iSQUARE
Dance
PLUS Film

Hamburg Ballet at the Cinema - Tatiana – A Ballet by John Neumeier

  • 30 Mar 2019 (Sat)
    1:30 pm - 4:19 pm
  • UA iSQUARE
Dance
PLUS Film

Bolshoi Ballet in Cinema: La Bayadère 

  • 30 Mar 2019 (Sat) - 22 Apr 2019 (Mon)
  • --
Dance
PLUS Film

Bolshoi Ballet in Cinema: The Sleeping Beauty 

  • 18 May 2019 (Sat) - 09 Jun 2019 (Sun)
  • --
Dance
PLUS Film

Bolshoi Ballet in Cinema: The Golden Age

  • 15 Jun 2019 (Sat) - 30 Jun 2019 (Sun)
  • --
Dance
PLUS Film

Bolshoi Ballet in Cinema: Carmen, Petrushka

  • 13 Jul 2019 (Sat) - 28 Jul 2019 (Sun)
  • --